Common Law Admission Test CLAT 2011 Examination Details ,Eligibility Criteria

Like us on Facebook

CLAT 2011.

CLAT is a Common Law Admission Test held every year for admission in LAW colleges. Now CLAT 2011 Dates are already announced.

Eligibility Criteria For CLAT 2011.

1. Candidates applying for CLAT having 50% marks in 10+2 Examinations . 2011.
2. Candidate applying should not be more than 20 years of age as on 1st July 2011.
3. Relaxation for candidates belonging to the categories of S.C. / S.T. and Physically Challenged categories.

2 years Relaxation in age and 5% relaxation in marks  for SC/ST and PH Students.

Admission based on Common Law Admission Test 2011 or C.L.A.T. 2011.

Law universities under Common Law Admission Test 2011 

1. National Law School of India University, Bengaluru;
2. Nalsar University of Law, Hyderabad;
3. National Law Institute University, Bhopal;
4. The West Bengal National University of Judicial Sciences, Kolkata;
5. National Law University, Jodhpur;
6. Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur;
7. Gujarat National Law University, Gandhi Nagar;
8. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University, Lucknow;
9. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala;
10. Chanakya National Law University, Patna; and
11. National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Cochin.

CLAT 2011 Important Dates

CLAT Examination Pattern and Question Pattern

CLAT 2011 Reference Books

For more details, visit to:

CLAT previous year papers Download previous year clat papers free download of CLAT question paper

No comments:

Post a Comment