National Institute of Fashion Technology NIFT Examination Pattern And Previous Year Papers

Like us on Facebook

NIFT Test Consists of Four Parts:

1. Creative Ability Test (CAT)
2. General Ability Test (GAT)
3. Managerial Ability Test
4. Situation Test.

NIFT Entrance Books 

NIFT: National Institute of Fashion Technology, Entrance Exam for Group A, B and C 2nd Edition

Study Package for NIFT / NID / IIFT Entrance Examinations 2013

NIFT Previous Year Papers:

NIFT Paper 1

NIFT Paper 2

NIFT Paper 3

NIFT Paper 4

NIFT Paper 5

NIFT Paper 6


NIFT Preparation Books

No comments:

Post a Comment