Special Class Railway Apprentice SCRA Examination Pattern

Like us on Facebook

What type of question asked in SCRA entrance exam ?

SCRA latest Notification

Here you find SCRA entrance exam pattern , SCRA entrance books and SCRA entrance guide.

The SCRA examination pattern

Part I -

It consists of  Written examination carrying a maximum of 600 marks in the subjects as shown below.

1. General Ability Test(English,General Knowledge and Psychological Test)                                                          
2. Physical Sciences (Physics and Chemistry)
3. Mathematics

All the above mentioned three subjects are of 2 hours duration and maximum of 200 marks.

Part II Personality Test carrying a maximum of 200 marks .It is for those students who qualify written exam.


UPSC SCRA 2012 Entrance Exam

SCRA Examination pattern

SCRA 2011 Question Paper

SCRA Entrance Books

SCRA Question Paper

No comments:

Post a Comment